January 31, 2016

I have questions! Who do I ask?

I (or another student) have question(s) about…

  • Questions, concerns, or issues related to your
    campus or year
  • Contacting someone or a group of people
Contact: Your Representative

Click here to find your representative.

  • The Macaulay Scholars Council
    • Representative duties
    • Attendance
  • Something else and not sure which VP to contact
Contact: President

Gennady Vulakh (Brooklyn ’22)

gennady.vulakh@macaulay.cuny.edu

  • Upcoming Macaulay Scholars Council events (e.g.
    Halloween Party, Spring Formal, etc.)
  • Volunteering at Macaulay events
Contact: VP of Student Life

James Brischetta (Brooklyn ’23)

james.brischetta@macaulay.cuny.edu

  • Macaulay classes
  • Macaulay graduation requirements
  • Study abroad
  • Issues with advisor, campus honors center, etc.
Contact: VP of Academic Affairs

Zobia Jamal (CCNY ’23)

zobia.jamal@macaulay.cuny.edu

  • Finding information about a club
  • Running a club
  • Starting a new club
  • Planning an event at Macaulay
  • Starting an inter-club event
Contact: VP of Campus Affairs

Kayleigh Kelly (CCNY ’21)

kayleigh.kelly@macaulay.cuny.edu

  • Promoting an event
  • Sharing news
  • Issue on the website, Club Macaulay, etc.
Contact: VP of IT/Communications

Arvind Dev (Hunter ’22)

arvind.dev@macaulay.cuny.edu

  • Volunteering at Macaulay
  • Volunteering with a Macaulay club
  • Finding a volunteer opportunity for a club
  • Getting involved with Community Service Day
Contact: VP of Community Service

Rebecca Gorovoy (Queens ’21)

rebecca.gorovoy@macaulay.cuny.edu

  • My club’s budget
  • Funding an event
  • Reimbursements
  • Getting additional club funding
Contact: VP of Finance

Nicholas Cocozzelli (Baruch ’22)

nicholas.cocozzelli@macaulay.cuny.edu