January 31, 2016

I have questions! Who do I ask?

I (or another student) have question(s) about…

  • The Macaulay Scholars Council
  • My duties
  • Attendance
  • Contacting someone or a group of people
  • Any questions/concerns/issues
  • Something else and not sure which VP to contact
Contact: President

Samah Islam (City ’20)

samah.islam@macaulay.cuny.edu

  • Upcoming events
  • The spring formal
  • Volunteering at Macaulay events
Contact: VP of Student Life

Gennady Vulakh (Brooklyn ’22)

gennady.vulakh@macaulay.cuny.edu

  • Macaulay classes
  • Macaulay graduation requirements
  • Study abroad
  • Issues with my advisor/campus honors center/etc.
Contact: VP of Academic Affairs

Shawn Abraham (CSI ’21)

shawn.abraham@macaulay.cuny.edu

  • Finding information about a club
  • Running my club
  • Starting a new club
  • Planning an event at Macaulay
  • Starting an inter-club event
  • Getting additional club funding
Contact: VP of Campus Affairs

Aaron Fernando (John Jay ’22)

aaron.fernando@macaulay.cuny.edu

  • Promoting an event
  • Sharing news
  • Issue on the website/Club Macaulay/etc.
Contact: VP of IT/Communications

Arvind Dev (Hunter ’22)

arvind.dev@macaulay.cuny.edu

  • Volunteering at Macaulay
  • Volunteering with a Macaulay club
  • Finding a volunteer opportunity for my club
  • Getting involved w/Community Service Day
Contact: VP of Community Service

Brianne Ortiz (John Jay ’22)

brianne.ortiz@macaulay.cuny.edu

  • My club’s budget
  • Funding an event
  • Reimbursements
  • Getting additional club funding
Contact: VP of Finance

Christian Buonamassa (Baruch/2020)

christian.buonamassa@macaulay.cuny.edu